Wed May 19th 2021 6:00pm

Wind Drinkers Fun Runs

When
Wed, May 12 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, May 19 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, May 26 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Jun 2 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Jun 9 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Jun 16 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Jun 23 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Jun 30 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Jul 7 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Jul 14 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Jul 21 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Jul 28 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Aug 4 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Aug 11 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Aug 18 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Aug 25 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Sep 1 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Sep 8 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Sep 15 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Sep 22 2021, 6 - 7pm
Wed, Sep 29 2021, 6 - 7pm
Location
Various
Cost
FREE

Every Wednesday, join up with passionate runners who are in it just for fun, and don't worry about the timing. "It's not important how fast one runs, but that one runs." —Frank Newman. More details here.