Wed May 12th 2021 5:00pm

5k Brew Runs

When
Wed, May 12 2021, 5pm
Wed, May 19 2021, 5pm
Wed, May 26 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jun 2 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jun 9 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jun 16 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jun 23 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jun 30 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jul 7 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jul 14 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jul 21 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jul 28 2021, 5pm
Wed, Aug 4 2021, 5pm
Wed, Aug 11 2021, 5pm
Wed, Aug 18 2021, 5pm
Wed, Aug 25 2021, 5pm
Wed, Sep 1 2021, 5pm
Wed, Sep 8 2021, 5pm
Wed, Sep 15 2021, 5pm
Wed, Sep 22 2021, 5pm
Wed, Sep 29 2021, 5pm
Wed, Oct 6 2021, 5pm
Wed, Oct 13 2021, 5pm
Wed, Oct 20 2021, 5pm
Wed, Oct 27 2021, 5pm
Wed, Nov 3 2021, 5pm
Wed, Nov 10 2021, 5pm
Wed, Nov 17 2021, 5pm
Wed, Nov 24 2021, 5pm
Wed, Dec 1 2021, 5pm
Wed, Dec 8 2021, 5pm
Wed, Dec 15 2021, 5pm
Wed, Dec 22 2021, 5pm
Wed, Dec 29 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jan 5 2022, 5pm
Wed, Jan 12 2022, 5pm
Wed, Jan 19 2022, 5pm
Wed, Jan 26 2022, 5pm
Wed, Feb 2 2022, 5pm
Wed, Feb 9 2022, 5pm
Wed, Feb 16 2022, 5pm
Wed, Feb 23 2022, 5pm
Wed, Mar 2 2022, 5pm
Wed, Mar 9 2022, 5pm
Wed, Mar 16 2022, 5pm
Wed, Mar 23 2022, 5pm
Wed, Mar 30 2022, 5pm
Wed, Apr 6 2022, 5pm
Wed, Apr 13 2022, 5pm
Wed, Apr 20 2022, 5pm
Wed, Apr 27 2022, 5pm
Wed, May 4 2022, 5pm
Wed, May 11 2022, 5pm
Wed, May 18 2022, 5pm
Wed, May 25 2022, 5pm
Wed, Jun 1 2022, 5pm
Wed, Jun 8 2022, 5pm
Wed, Jun 9 2021, 5pm
Wed, Jul 14 2021, 5pm
Wed, Aug 11 2021, 5pm
Wed, Sep 8 2021, 5pm
Wed, Oct 13 2021, 5pm
Wed, Nov 10 2021, 5pm
Wed, Dec 8 2021, 5pm
Location
Various
Cost
$5

Bozeman Running Company's "Brew Runs" are back. The second Wednesday of each month, walk, jog, or sprint to a beer on the house as you cross the finish line at a different brewery for each race. More details here.