Bike Kitchen Hours

facebook twitter email Print This
Date 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 10:00am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 6:00pm
Appears In 

Location: 2104 Industrial Drive, Bozeman 

Cost: FREE for volunteers; small fee to use workstations.

Details: Head to the Bozeman Bike Kitchen to work on your bike, volunteer your way toward free gear, and learn from experienced technicians. Details here.

 

© 2000-2017 Outside Media Group, LLC
Powered by BitForge